Regional Affiliates

NACAC has 23 chartered, state and regional affiliate associations that work to respond to the professional needs of their members and to be part of the delivery system for NACAC programs and services at the local level. This includes the Western Association for College Admission Counseling.

The national association and the state and regional affiliates are linked by joint programs and governance operations. The presidents and presidents-elect of state and regional affiliates serve on the State and Regional Presidents’ Council in an advisory capacity to the NACAC Board of Directors.

Dakota ACAC
Great Plains ACAC
Hawaii ACAC
Illinois ACAC
Indiana ACAC
Kentucky ACAC
Michigan ACAC
Minnesota ACAC
Missouri ACAC
New England ACAC
New Jersey ACAC
New York ACAC
International ACAC
Pacific Northwest ACAC
Pennsylvania ACAC
Potomic and Chesapeake ACAC
Rocky Mountain ACAC
Southern ACAC
Texas ACAC
Western ACAC
Wisconsin ACAC