Select Page

Executive Board

The WACAC Executive Board provides direction and sets policies for the organization. Elected members of the board include the President, President-Elect, Immediate Past-President, Treasurer, Secretary, and the National Assembly Delegates. Committee Chairs and Chairs-Elect are appointed by the President in consultation with the President-Elect. WACAC’s Executive Assistant is an Ex-Officio member of the Executive Board.

Executive Board members can now access the Board Calendar.

2019-2020 WACAC Executive Board Leadership

Executive Board Members


Assembly Delegate
Lauren Cook
Jewish Community High School of the Bay

Past President

Assembly Delegate
Marc McGee
CSU Maritime Academy

President elect

Assembly Delegate
Phillip A. Moreno
Dickinson College


Mary Connolly
Bellarmine College Prep


Alternate Assembly Delegate
Dewey Wilmot
Admissions Edge

Committee Leaders

Admission Practices Chair

Archie Douglas
Bentley School

College Fairs Chair

Herbie Walker
Walker College Consultants

Communications Chair

David Mills
Arizona State University

Conference Co-Chair

Keith Sanpei
University of the Pacific

Development Chair

Samantha Schreiber
Milken Community Schools

Government Relations Chair

Breanne Boyle

Government Relations Chair elect

Jessica Greene
University of California, San Diego

Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Access Chair

Nikki Chun
California Institute of Technology

Inter-Association Chair

Catalina Cifuentes
Riverside County Office of Education

Independent Educational Consultants Ad HOC Chair

Stacy Kadesh
Stacy Kadesh and Associates College Consulting

Membership Chair

Amy Krueger
Oaks Christian School

Nevada Interests Chair

Yvonne Hicks
Northwest Career and Technical Academy

Professional Development Chair

Marie Bury
Chapman University

Public School Counselors Ad Hoc Chair

Margaret Isied
Abraham Lincoln High School

Transfer Advocacy Chair

Esperanza Bernal
University of California, Berkeley

Assembly Delegates

Marie Bury
Chapman University

Nikki Chun
Caltech Undergraduate Admissions

Gary Clark
University of California, Los Angeles

Linda Dannemiller
University of Nevada, Reno

Marcel Hite
Stanford University

Matt Lane
Branson School

IEC Representative
Allison Lopour

Public School Representative
Candice Mackey
Los Angeles Center for Enriched Studies (LACES)

Gabrielle McColgan
Castilleja School

Rebecca Munda
Convent of the Sacred Heart High School

Corinne Schell
Marist College

NV Representative
Kristine Shay
UNLV Office of Admissions

Laura Stratton
Scripps College

Anna Takahashi
Eastside College Preparatory School

Jenny Uribe
Cristo Rey High School, San Jose

Elena Wong
Drew University


Executive Assistant

Deanna Kilgour

Technology Coordinator

Myra Castro
Castro College Consulting
JSerra High School