Select Page

Honor a Mentor

One of the truly distinctive parts of our profession is the collegiality and mentoring that takes place not just within our own offices, but across the region, nation and world. Now that May 1 is behind us, I encourage you to take a moment and reflect on the people who have helped you get to where you are — whether that be into the profession, to your current position or simply past May 1st.

WACAC recognizes the value of these relationships and is bringing back our Honor A Mentor campaign. For $20, you can publicly recognize your mentor(s) while supporting the mission and programming of WACAC. Mentors will receive a personalized email showing your gratitude for their support in addition to recognition on our website and at our annual conference.

2018 – 2019 Honor A Mentor Donations


Todd Hicks
Erica Mosca
Sonia Ryan


Dewey Wilmot and Dan Nannini
Judy Hoovler
Robin Kaer